Appointment Hours:
Monday       9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday      9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday     9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday         9:00 am - 12:00 noon
Please note that our hospitalized patients receive care before, during and after appointment hours and over the weekend.

For Current Clients: If it is after hours and your pet is in need of medical care, you may leave a message as they are retrieved after hours.  Please call the main number and leave a message including your phone number.  Dr. Zajac will return your call.  If you have a SEVERE EMERGENCY requiring IMMEDIATE medical attention that cannot wait for a call back, please call Valley Central Emergency at (610) 435-1553.

Phone (610) 797-5111
Fax (610) 791-5459


 Payment is expected at time of service.   We Accept
 Visa, Mastercard, and Cash
There is a $20 fee for returned payments






Upper Saucon Animal Hospital Inc
.Please note that our office will be closed on the following days:
*Friday May 24 and Monday May 27 for Memorial Day
*Thursday July 4 and Friday July 5 for Independence Day
*Friday August 30 and Monday September 2 for Labor Day
*Thursday November 28 and Friday November 29 for Thanksgiving
*Tuesday December 24, Wednesday December 24 and Thursday December 26 for Christmas
*Tuesday Dec 31 and Wednesday January 1 for New Years

 Dr. Zajac will be on call these days.