Appointment Hours:
Monday       9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday      9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday     9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday         9:00 am - 12:00 noon
Please note that our hospitalized patients receive care before, during and after appointment hours and over the weekend.

If it is after hours and your pet is need of emergency medical care, please call Valley Central Emergency at 610-435-1553

Phone (610) 797-5111
You may transfer records via
1.  Fax (610) 791-5459
2.  Email:  USAHInc@aol.com
To schedule an appointment or for questions, please call the office.  We do not schedule appointments or communicate via fax or email.



 Payment is expected at time of service.   We Accept
 Visa, Mastercard, and Cash
There is a $20 fee for returned payments






Upper Saucon Animal Hospital Inc
.Please note that our office will be closed on the following days:
*Friday April 2 for Easter
*Friday May 28 and Mon June 1 for Memorial Day
*Friday July 2 and Monday July 5 for Independence Day
*Friday September 3 and Monday September 6 for Labor Day
*Friday Septmber 3 and Mond
*Frr Labor 
*Thursday November 25 and Friday November 26 for Thanksgiving
*Friday December 24 for Christmas
*Friday Dec 31 for New Years

 Dr. Zajac will be on call these days.